Announcing the latest issue of VELOCITYLAB!

It’s been a while since my last post here, I know. Well, at least it feels like it has been. In the meantime, I have been busy at work on the latest issue of my zine, Velocitylab. I’m already up to No5 and it seems it’s only getting better each time.

With this issue, I’ve interviewed some incredible bands (The Deer Tracks, Watch Commander, Jean Jacket, Blue Hawaii, Twintapes, Lungs and Justin Soileau,) and have collaborated with artists, while other artists contributed their own original pieces. I’ll try to update you all as much as possible. Hope you enjoy… and head on over to Velocitylab now for your very own limited edition copy.

Do it now! Limited edition copies await!

Choose red or yellow.. reminiscent of the old Art of Kissing and How to Make Love books of the 1930’s. Enjoy!

Cheers!
TSOKOS

 

 

Leave a Reply

