Velocitylab X The Deer Tracks – REMIX

Recently I’ve been spending so much of my time putting together the latest issue of Velocitylab (stay tuned!)… but before I put the final touches on this issue of my zine, I remixed a song of one of my favorite bands, The Deer Tracks.

Hope you enjoy! Click on the image, or right here: Velocitylab X The Deer Tracks

The-Deer-Tracks-X-Velocitylab-Remix

They are inspired, respectable artists and spiritual people. Please look them up < The Deer Tracks > and listen to what they have to offer.

I discovered them some time ago and interviewed them for Velocitylab No5. Check out my interview here.

…and send em yr love as they’re paying a sold out show tonight in London!

 

Cheers!
TSOKOS

 

Leave a Reply

