The Number 8 On Its Side Is….

…A Symbol With No Beginning And No End.

A few months ago I embarked upon the latest issue of Velocitylab. That is, issue No 8. I clung to the thought that the number 8 on its side quite remarkably resembles the same iconic symbol of Infinity. No beginning and no end. I considered that would be a great way to bring the latest theme of Velocitylab to life.

http://velocitylab.net

Here are a few shots of the latest issue… I know I haven’t been posting much on this blog, (due mostly to the hard work I;ve been putting in to Velocitylab as well as the novel I recently published – A Boy Named Medusa – that available on Amazon and Smashwords..) but I’ll be sharing more of the latest on Velocitylab soon enough.

x Cheers! x

Velocitylab No8 Cover Velocitylab No8 side Velocitylab No8 Veloctylab production

Leave a Reply

